Dry season??

It rained again last night. Apparently, this is still considered dryish. I have gotten used to sleeping through it now and am getting great sleep. It makes a world of difference.

We are a few hours away from the 2011 in Uganda and I’m reflecting on what a wonderful life I have and how lucky I am to have a great family (and marrying into a wonderful family), a good job and great friends. There’s no time like the present to give thanks for the amazing opportunities and wonderful people in our lives. Thank you to each one of you for making my life such a joy.

Happy New Year and I’ll see you in a couple of weeks!!!

One thought on “Dry season??

Leave a Reply

